Over the years, the Centre for Rural and Remote Health (CRRH) has amassed a large and diverse body of adjunct staff with extensive academic and professional experience across a range of health disciplines.

Our Adjunct staff represent the CRRH locally and internationally and contribute greatly to the Centre’s research, teaching and training programs. 

Adjunct Associate Professor Alan Sandford

Adjunct Associate Professor Bryan Connor

Adjunct Associate Professor Cassandra Gilles

Adjunct Associate Professor Chris Mitchell

Adjunct Associate Professor Christine Mann

Adjunct Associate Professor Dallas Leon

Adjunct Associate Professor Danielle Causer

Adjunct Associate Professor David Rimmer

Adjunct Associate Professor Don Bowley

Adjunct Associate Professor Frances Vaughan

Adjunct Associate Professor Jane Hancock

Adjunct Associate Professor John Douyere

Adjunct Associate Professor Karen West

Adjunct Associate Professor Kathryn Panaretto

Adjunct Associate Professor Lindy Swain

Adjunct Associate Professor Lisa Davies-Jones

Adjunct Associate Professor Michelle Garner

Adjunct Associate Professor Renee Blackman

Adjunct Associate Professor Sandra Campbell

Adjunct Associate Professor Ulrich Orda

Adjunct Associate Professor Umayal Lakshman

Adjunct Lecturer  Victoria Williams

Adjunct Lecturer Amy O'Hara

Adjunct Lecturer Andrea Miller

Adjunct Lecturer Andrew Hayward

Adjunct Lecturer Angela Spalding

Adjunct Lecturer Ann Lord

Adjunct Lecturer Ann Thomason

Adjunct Lecturer Christopher Bertolo

Adjunct Lecturer Clair Nunn

Adjunct Lecturer David Wellman

Adjunct Lecturer Dean Workman

Adjunct Lecturer Desire Banda

Adjunct Lecturer Eileen Kuruckchi

Adjunct Lecturer Jacqueline Olley

Adjunct Lecturer Jamie Small

Adjunct Lecturer Janelle Falconer

Adjunct Lecturer Joanne Symons

Adjunct Lecturer Julia House

Adjunct Lecturer Kaye Smith

Adjunct Lecturer Kirstie Ball

Adjunct Lecturer Ludana Avery

Adjunct Lecturer Lynn McLaren

Adjunct Lecturer Lynne Henderson

Adjunct Lecturer Michelle Aniftos

Adjunct Lecturer Natalie Conway

Adjunct Lecturer Rebecca Lister

Adjunct Lecturer Research Fellow  Kathryn Hawyard

Adjunct Lecturer Riley Savage

Adjunct Lecturer Sabine Orda

Adjunct Lecturer Sarah Jackson

Adjunct Lecturer Sarah Keating

Adjunct Lecturer Sarah Venn

Adjunct Lecturer Sharon Declerck

Adjunct Lecturer Sophia Rodert

Adjunct Lecturer Tahnee Elliot

Adjunct Lecturer Tracey Weatherilt

Adjunct Lecturer Zena Horton

Adjunct Professor Isabelle Skinner

Adjunct Professor Roianne West

Adjunct Professor Stephen Duckett

Adjunct Professor Timothy Skinner

Adjunct Professor Timothy West

Adjunct Research Fellow Julie Sorrell

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Christopher King

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Clare Walker

Adjunct Senior Lecturer David Walker

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Donna Murray

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Frances Harlow

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Gurudoss Shanmugasundaram

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Karen McLellan

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Kristine Battye

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Kylie Stothers

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Leeona West

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Marilyn Hatcher

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Marjad Page

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Mark Kingston

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Nadish Kariyawasam

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Nicholas Cairns

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Prema Subramaniam

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Rachael Seadon

Adjunct Senior Lecturer Rahni Cotterill

Adjunct Senior Research Fellow Julianne Parry

A Commonwealth funded Department of Rural Health
in collaboration with: